Skip Navigation

Agoura Chargers Athletics

Charge on

.

Agoura Chargers Athletics

Charge on

Agoura Chargers Athletics

Charge on

Athletic Department Contact Info


Please contact us if you have any questions. 

Dean of Athletics - Garrett Lepisto   Email: glepisto@lvusd.org     Phone: 818-889-1262 x237

Boys Athletic Director- Clint Cummings  Email: clcummings@lvusd.org  Phone:  818-889-1262 x336

Girls Athletic Director - Natasha Capretta  Email: ncapretta@lvusd.org  Phone: 818-889-1262 x334

‚ÄčAthletic Trainer- Kristen Rogers     Email: krogers@lvusd.org          Phone: 818-889-1262 x335

Athletic Secretary- Janice Cohen     Email: jcohen@lvusd.org     Phone:(818) 889-1262 x231

Fall Sport Coach Email
Cross Country, Boys Colin Pratt cpratt@lvusd.org
Cross Country, Girls Joe Byrd agouraxctf@gmail.com
Football Kamran Salem 2ksalem@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Scott McCreary smccreary@lvusd.org
Tennis, Girls Savannah Kahle s.kahle03@gmail.com
Volleyball, Girls Brock Redmond brockredmond@yahoo.com
Water Polo, Boys David Sparks dsparks@lvusd.org
Spirit Team Emily Costas ecostas716@gmail.com
     
     
Winter Sport Coach Email
Basketball, Boys Conley Oliver conleysports@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jason Ancrum jancrum@lvusd.org
Soccer, Boys Jaime Alvarado Jr coachjaimejr@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Gabriel De La Cruz gdelacruz0@gmail.com
Water Polo, Girls Jason Rosenthal agourapolo@gmail.com
Wrestling Matt Breddan agourahswrestling@gmail.com
     
Spring Sport Coach Email
Baseball Anthony Chevrier agourabaseball@yahoo.com
Softball Chance Redmond chancered93@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys Scott McCreary smccreary@lvusd.org
Lacrosse, Boys Sean Lindsay seanlindsay21@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Courtney Schneck cschneck25@gmail.com
Swimming Jason Rosenthal agourapolo@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys OPEN clcummings@lvusd.org
Track & Field, Boys Colin Pratt cu@thefinish.org
Track & Field, Girls Joe Byrd agouraxctf@gmail.com
Volleyball, Boys Brock Redmond brockredmond@yahoo.com

Please use the emails above to contact the head coach of the respective sport you are inquiring about.



https://agouraathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement