Skip Navigation

Agoura Chargers Athletics

Charge on

.

Agoura Chargers Athletics

Charge on

Agoura Chargers Athletics

Charge on

Contact Us

Please contact us if you have any questions. 

Boys Athletic Director- Clint Cummings  Email: clcummings@lvusd.org   Phone: 818-889-1262 x336 

Girls Athletic Director - Natasha Capretta  Email: ncapretta@lvusd.org  Phone 818-889-1262 x336

Dean of Athletics- Garrett Lepisto    Email: glepisto@lvusd.org     Phone: 818-889-1262 x237

?Athletic Trainer- Kristen Rogers     Email: krogers@lvusd.org          Phone: 818-889-1262 x335

Athletic Secretary- Janice Cohen     Email: jcohen@lvusd.org     Phone:(818) 889-1262 x231

Fall Sport Coach Email
Boys Cross Country Colin Pratt cpratt@lvusd.org
Girls Cross Country Joe Byrd agouraxctf@gmail.com
Football Kamran Salem 2ksalem@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Scott McCreary smccreary@lvusd.org
Tennis, Girls Ryan Correia rcorreia@lvusd.org
Volleyball, Girls Brock Redmond brockredmond@yahoo.com
Water Polo, Boys David Sparks dsparks@lvusd.org
Spirit Team Emily Costas ecostas716@gmail.com
     
Winter Sport Coach Email
Basketball, Boys Conley Oliver conleysports@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jason Ancrum jancrum@lvusd.org
Soccer, Boys Jayro Martinez m.jayro@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Gabriel De La Cruz gdelacruz0@gmail.com
Water Polo, Girls Jason Rosenthal agourapolo@gmail.com
Wrestling Matt Breddan agourahswrestling@gmail.com
     
Spring Sport Coach Email
Baseball Anthony Chevrier agourabaseball@yahoo.com
Softball Chance Redmond chancered93@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys Scott McCreary smccreary@lvusd.org
Lacrosse, Boys Sean Lindsay seanlindsay21@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Courtney Schneck cschneck25@gmail.com
Swimming Jason Rosenthal agourapolo@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Ryan Correia rcorreia@lvusd.org
Boys Track & Field Colin Pratt cpratt@lvusd.org
Girls Track & Field Joe Byrd agouraxctf@gmail.com
Volleyball, Boys Brock Redmond brockredmond@yahoo.com

Please use the emails above to contact the head coach of the respective sport you are inquiring about.

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.



* Denotes a required field.


https://agouraathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement