Skip Navigation

Agoura Chargers Athletics

Charge on

.

Agoura Chargers Athletics

Charge on

Agoura Chargers Athletics

Charge on

Contact Us

Please contact us if you have any questions. 

Boys Athletic Director- Clint Cummings  Email: clcummings@lvusd.org   Phone: 818-889-1262 x51336 

Girls Athletic Director - Natasha Capretta  Email: ncapretta@lvusd.org  Phone 818-889-1262 x51336

Assistant Principal, Athletics - Garrett Lepisto    Email: glepisto@lvusd.org    Phone: 818-889-1262 x51237

Athletic Trainer- Kristen Rogers     Email: krogers@lvusd.org          Phone: 818-889-1262 x51335

Athletic Secretary- Janice Cohen     Email: jcohen@lvusd.org     Phone:(818) 889-1262 x51231

Fall Sport Coach Email
Boys Cross Country Colin Pratt cpratt@lvusd.org
Girls Cross Country Joe Byrd agouraxctf@gmail.com
Football Dustin Croick coachcroick@gmai.com
Golf, Girls Scott McCreary smccreary@lvusd.org
Tennis, Girls Remus Siclovan remus.siclovan@gmail.com
Volleyball, Girls Brock Redmond brockredmond@yahoo.com
Water Polo, Boys OPOEN clcummings@lvusd.org
Spirit Team Emily Costas ecostas716@gmail.com
     
Winter Sport Coach Email
Basketball, Boys Conley Oliver conleysports@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jason Ancrum jancrum@lvusd.org
Soccer, Boys Jaime Alvarado Jr. coachjaimejr@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls OPEN ncapretta@lvusd.org
Water Polo, Girls Jason Rosenthal agourapolo@gmail.com
Wrestling Matt Breddan agourahswrestling@gmail.com
     
Spring Sport Coach Email
Baseball Anthony Chevrier agourabaseball@yahoo.com
Softball Chance Redmond chancered93@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys Scott McCreary smccreary@lvusd.org
Lacrosse, Boys Sean Lindsay seanlindsay21@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jessica Kelliher jkelliher14@gmail.com
Swimming Jason Rosenthal agourapolo@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Remus Siclovan  remus.siclovan@gmail.com
Boys Track & Field Colin Pratt cpratt@lvusd.org
Girls Track & Field Amanda Starling coachstarling@gmail.com
Volleyball, Boys Brock Redmond brockredmond@yahoo.com

Please use the emails above to contact the head coach of the respective sport you are inquiring about.


https://agouraathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement